12.3.18

I wonder if there are people that communicate via bus graffiti


11.28.18

As I walked out of drawing class, a couple evangelists approached me and gave me a ticket.

- "Have you ever wanted to seek the divine truth? Do you value your existence? Did you know your life means so much more when you accept The Book of Mormon?"

- "Sure thing (???)"

- "Well, if you decide to enlighten yourself, please reach out to us so you may come to our weekly meetings. They're lots of fun."

(Sounds a little sus, but hey, I got a free thing)


11.26.18

MY BOTW BOOK CAME IN THE MAIL :D. Apparently there was this "hip 'n cool biker" Link design in the making; I'm so so glad it didn't get in. LIKE. WHY. This is why I appreciate character design so much, lol.


11.26.18

I went to my friend's place for Thanksgiving and he has the sweetest dog ever (his name is Teddy).


11.18.18

Just some Neat Stickers at the radio station


11.15.18

Finished my Art and Arduino Piece! It actually WORKS!!! Coding this thing was an absolute pain (I'm dumb) and I'm pretty sure I used wayyy more wires than I needed to. Anyway, this project is a glove that you can wear; it wirelessly controls these motors in another glove. I mostly had trouble with getting the transmitters/receivers to work; the wiring is a mess, but it kinda makes it look cooler.


11.12.18

Eating uncooked tomato soup from a can was a MISTAKE. I'm just getting memories from the hurricane..all those cans of cold soup stored for safety...at least I dilluted those with water. I didn't heat this one up or anything, so this thing was incredibly acidic. Fucking barbaric

Also someone brought their talking yoda doll to drawing class:


11.10.18

Oh god this flag turned out to be a lot larger than expected, but it looks pretty badass so I'm not mad or anything.


11.03.18

I CUT MY HAIR (ALL BY MYSELF, WOAH). I did a crappy job, but it was worth it. I got this neat Daft Punk shirt and I remembered that back in 10th grade I cut/styled my hair just so I could look like Guy (the one w black hair). Today I realized my hair had grown quite a bit, so I wanted to cut it to that length again (please ignore my roommate's mess behind me)

I mean just look at that little fella


10.31.18

Ah yes, *drawing* class


10.30.18

Decided to dig up some polaroids I got from the Center for Creative Reuse. They were originally gonna be used for a concepts project, but I guess they're just chilling in my room now. Some of these pictures are soooo pretty, I wish they weren't this tiny .


10.25.18

Shitty day, shittier coffee


10.20.18

I've never owned a cool leather jacket before so Imma use this thing till it falls apart


10.17.18

YEAH???


10.14.18

The 40's were pretty wild


10.12.18


10.01.18

THEY'RE HERE


09.29.18

Weeb shop adventures


09.28.18

OKAY


09.19.18

Work-in-progress of what looks like a Dorito


09.13.18

New set-up, eh?

0:22 \m/


09.12.18

FINALLY GOT A COOL ASS BOMBER JACKET.


09.02.18

"Yeah, I wear make-up"


08.27.18

OH NO I'M UGLY


08.25.18

The greatest show of All Time:


10.19.18

SCHOOL'S HERE. WELCOME TO MY JOURNEY:


The Pre-CMU Times

ohhh sweet, sweet freedom